Fr. Gabrielle Druillette Assembly 390


Assembly meetings are held every 2nd Monday each month at 7:30 at the Lynn Knights of Columbus.


Faithful Friar: Deacon John Hardy
Faithful Navigator: Charles Rowe
Faithful Captain: Fausto “Tito” Cabrera
Faithful Pilot: Chris Rowe
Faithful Scribe: Open
Faithful Comptroller: PFN Robert Dunne
Faithful Purser: James Smart
Inner Sentinel: Peter Brau
Outer Sentinel: Jamie Dyer
Faithful Admiral: PFN Mark Natti
Faithful Trustee 1: Open
Faithful Trustee 2: PFN Arthur Hrubes
Faithful Trustee 3: PFN Tom Weiser
Color Corps Commander: Peter Brau